Product Review: Avalon Organics Tea Tree Scalp Treatment Shampoo for Dandruff

Avalon Organics 2Avalon OrganicsAvalon Organics Tea Tree Scalp Treatment Shampoo

As you have now realized most likely, I have a lot of health issues. It’s part of why I wanted to go vegan. Some people have reported better skin health and less allergies.

Other than just having sensitive skin, I also deal with dandruff. Gross and annoying. When transferring all my products to cruelty free, dandruff shampoo was one of my last hold outs because I often didn’t see a dandruff section.

One day my friend and I stood in the section (more like knelt and crawled) looking for something that might help. Then we came across this scalp treatment shampoo from Avalon Organics. It’s definitely more expensive than your regular vegan shampoo but I was desperate.

I have now been using it for over a month and I must say – it works. Eureka! Huzzah! I no longer look like I just came out of a snowstorm (ew). I could kiss the creators of this product. Thank you!

If you’re suffering like I am, look no further, shell out the dough and you will be so happy with this product.

Images from Avalon Organics’ webpage.

2 thoughts on “Product Review: Avalon Organics Tea Tree Scalp Treatment Shampoo for Dandruff

Leave a Reply

