Product Review: Kiss My Face Deodorant

KMF_Deo-stick_ecompsKiss My Face Active Life Cucumber Green Tea

I finally found a decent cruelty free deodorant that lasts through my 9-5 schedule (where I’m at my desk all day) and my 1-2 hours at the gym after work. What a relief. I was sick of reapplying regularly with the other vegan friendly deodorants just to get through my work day. You don’t even want to know what happened in the summer (a lot of extra showers).

The cucumber green tea scent is refreshing and asexual friendly so guys or girls could use it. It’s also not an overbearing scent that will mask your perfume.

If you’re trying to find a good vegan friendly deodorant, give this a try and tell me what you think. Do you use another vegan friendly deodorant that you love? Tell me in the comments section!

Image from KissMyFace.com

2 thoughts on “Product Review: Kiss My Face Deodorant

Leave a Reply

