Blog Spotlight: Vegan Miam

vm-blog-title-2http://veganmiam.com/

I am such a huge fan of this blog! I love that it’s another Asian female so the blog has a huge focus on Asian cuisine, which is amazing because I’m constantly trying to find ways to veganize my family’s recipes (man there are so many delicious ones).

The blog is great because it’s not just recipes but also product reviews, restaurant reviews and blogs about their travels. If you know me, you know I have a huge passion to travel. I studied abroad back in college and got to study at Cambridge in the UK for a whole summer. I still say that’s one of the highlights of my life. So, I love vicariously living through Vegan Miam until I can finally get back out there.

Check out the blog especially ah-ma’s fried rice recipe!

Image from vegan miam’s webpage.

One thought on “Blog Spotlight: Vegan Miam

Leave a Reply

