Product Review: Alternative Baking Company Chocolate Chip Cookie

I am a huge fan of chocolate chip cookies. For a while, I couldn’t find any that I really liked.

Thankfully, I found this brand, Alternative Baking Company (sold randomly at Moon Doggie Cafe in Maywood, NJ and also Route 46 Rock Gym in Fairfield, NJ).

I have tried their double chocolate, espresso chip and chocolate chip.

And let me say: THEY ARE ALL DELICIOUS and definitely Ohh So Fattening! Each cookie is 2 servings of 240 calories about! Insane but so worth it. I often split it in half and eat a half a day.

If you find these, definitely pick one up.  What’s your favorite vegan pre-made packaged cookie?

C.Choco-Chip-No-wrap2Chocolate Chip

Leave a Reply

