Introduction

Turkey Lurkey Time
Picture from my old blog.

I had a food blog for years where I reviewed local restaurants in Northern New Jersey. As I began to transition to a vegan lifestyle, I decided to remove all my old meat-filled posts, which there were many.

This is a fresh start and a new beginning for my vegan lifestyle. The blog is going to focus on:

  • Vegan options at Restaurants and Restaurant Reviews
  • Easy and Fast Vegan-Friendly Recipes
  • Vegan Product Reviews from the food aisle all the way to healthcare, beauty, home care, movies, books and more

Trust me, you can still be vegan and ohh so fattening!

Leave a Reply

